A to Z Challenge 2014 Eve

Tomorrow is the beginning of the big blogging month where each day of April except Sundays I would be posting two posts (since I have two blogs – Sumptuous Living and A2ZFiction in this challenge) for the A to Z Challenge.

It was a fun journey last year and I wish it would be a fun journey this year too. To add a little spice up there I have selected a theme for one of my blogs Sumptuous Living – “Letters to my daughter”.

The A2ZFiction blog will have posts sourced from the readers mostly and wish you go ahead and select a letter available out there for your little fiction stories on this link – A2Zfiction .

This post is just a way to remind myself of the beginning of the challenging month ahead. See you around. Happy blogging.

Leave a Reply

