(W)ierd Dreams

The path of chocolate chip cookies

Crossing the rivers of maple syrup

The mountain clad in whipped cream

And the island made of icecream

The buildings that were chocolate, the dark and the white

I wished to taste every bit of that place

But shaken badly by my colleague

To wake me up

As I was smiling while taking that nap on my office desk

It was tea time for sure.

**Note : This post is written for us for letter ‘W’ by Kripali who blogs at Sumptuous Living 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

